Gabriola anti-bridge petition presented in BC Legislature

Yesterday (April 13th, 2015) Doug Routley and Claire Trevena presented the no bridge to Gabriola petition in the BC Legislature. Apparently there were 2,269 signatures.

Gabriolans who attended the session: Chris Bowers, Jacinthe Eastick, Veronica Hartman, Howard Houle, Leaf Kotasek, Sheila Malcolmson, Heather Nicholas, Steve O’Neill, and Penny Sidor.

To see what was said, you can read the Hansard draft transcript of the session.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *